Contact Us

Administration team:


Professor Richard F. Chin (ERUK-DTC Co-Director)

Prof Chin is Chair of Paediatric Neurology and Clinical Epidemiology, and clinical director for the Muir Maxwell Epilepsy Centre



Professor Catherine Abbott  (ERUK-DTC Co-Director)

Prof Abbott is Chair of Mammalian Molecular Genetics and has a wealth of experience in running postgraduate training programmes. 

Email: C.


Professor Michael Cousin

Prof Cousin is Chair of Neuronal Cell Biology, preclinical director of the Muir Maxwell Epilepsy Centre, and Chair of the Scientific Committee of Epilepsy Research UK. 

Email: M.